Quest for the Truth and Justice

TIC appointment has justified no recycling policy

Posted by on May 18th, 2017 and filed under News, Politics, Top Stories. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

The newly appointed members of the Transitional Implementation Committee (TIC) by Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed across the sixteen local governments in the state have justified the no recycling policy of the present administration.

Besides, the development was also a pointer to the fact that there is hope for everybody in the party with little patient.

Former Women Leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the state, Hajia Sarat Adebayo told Pilot Politics during a telephone chat in Ilorin that the APC has continued to respond to the yearning of the electorates and party supporters since it assume the leadership of the state.

Hajia Adebayo who is now the Chairman of Local Government Service Commission added that the leadership of the party in the state led by Senate President, Dr Bukola  Saraki and the Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed have given hope, voice and sense of belonging to every party members.

“We appreciate the leader of the party in the state and Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki together with Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed for giving hope and voice to the voiceless and hopeless in the society and for making them to understand that they can be called upon once they worked for the success of the party.

“The TIC appointment gives the followers the conviction that they can also get there without being connected to anybody or group which has reemphasised the hope that the system is a sustainable one.

“This has shown that recycling is not more the issue in Kwara APC and those coming behind and working for the party have the hope to get there and which they can build on the support and experience of those that had been called upon before”, she added.

The full list of newly appointed Kwara LG TIC Chairmen and their members


Chairman                              Alh. Yunus Bello Oniboki

Supervisor I                        Aminat Shittu Bolale

Supervisor II                       Abdullahi Yinusa

Supervisor III                     Ramat Yakubu


Chairman                             Alh. Mohammed Danjuma

Supervisor I                        Moh. Shime Kora

Supervisor II                       Umar Galadima

Supervisor III                     Audu Kenu Ishiak


Chairman                             Yakubu Shaaba

Supervisor I                        Abubakar Mariyam (Mrs)

Supervisor II                       Abdullahi Musa

Supervisor III                     Mohammed B. Ahmed


Chairman                             Chief Samuel Adaramola

Supervisor I                        Mrs. Rotimi Bosede

Supervisor II                        Mr Adeniyi Joseph Opeyemi

Supervisor III                     Chief Sunday Oni

Ilorin West

Chairman                              Abdulwahab Ololele

Supervisor I                        Alh. Taye Saka Alakara

Supervisor II                       Aminat Alade Okin

Supervisor III                     Jimoh Funsho Ayinde

Ilorin East

Chairman                             Ishola Abdullahi

Supervisor I                        Abdulateef Abdulsalam O.

Supervisor II                       Lateef Abass Aremu

Supervisor III                     Suleiman Bukola Kudirat

Ilorin South        

Chairman                             Alhaja Funmi Salau

Supervisor I                        Hajia Aishat Mustapha

Supervisor II                       Mrs. Ramat Mosadiolorun

Supervisor III                     Isiaka Bello


Chairman                             Alh. Omoniyi M. Ayinla

Supervisor I                        Abdulkareem A. Rashidat

Supervisor II                       Abdulyekeen M. Sherifat

Supervisor III                     Bolaji Adetoro D. Funsho


Chairman                             Mr. Abiodun Jacob Ajiboye

Supervisor I                        Mr. Adefila Olumide

Supervisor II                       Mrs. Adewoye Alarape A.

Supervisor III                     Mr. Sheriff Muhammed


Chairman                             Mr. Oyelere Oyinloye

Supervisor I                        Mrs. Busayo Bamidele

Supervisor II                       Mr. Seun Olabanre

Supervisor III                     Mr. Ibrahim Saheed Olawale


Chairman                              Hon. Umar Ahmed Gunu Y.

Supervisor I                        Hon. Salihu Manga Audu

Supervisor II                       Hon. Saidu Baba Ahmed

Supervisor III                     Binta Abubakar


Chairman                             Olaiya Zuberu

Supervisor I                        Alh. Raji Raheem

Supervisor II                       Suleiman Olokuku

Supervisor III                     Aminat Olayinka


Chairman                             Akeem Olatunji

Supervisor I                        Sikirullahi Oluwe

Supervisor II                       Alh. Tosho Alabi

Supervisor III                     Gafar Oyekanmi


Chairman                             Mr. Abegunde Goke

Supervisor I                        Mr Jimoh Awe

Supervisor II                       Alh. Olaniyan Yisa Alib

Supervisor III                     Elder John Amuda


Chairman                             Odogun Olushola Gabriel

Supervisor I                        Olarewaju Akeem Opeyemi

Supervisor II                       Aroyehun Seyi

Supervisor III                     Tunde Ibrahim


Chairman                             Mohammed Yahaya Barki

Supervisor I                        Ibrahim Aliyu Mohammed

Supervisor II                       Job Tsado Elijah

Supervisor III                     Adamu Mohammed

Leave a Reply